Tech Listings || Theatre Website Links || Venue Listings || Spotlight Awards || Who Did That? || Go See A Show

Company Website
11: Dance Co 11dance.co
A Touch Too Much Productions whateverhappenedtobabyjane.com
Action/Adventure www.actionadventure.org
Albany Civic Theater www.albanycivic.org
Alexis Moore Eytinge alexismooreeytinge.com
Animal Magic Productions animalmagic.productions
Anonymous Theatre www.anonymoustheatre.org
The Ape www.facebook.com/TheApeTheater/
Artists Repertory Theatre www.artistsrep.org
Aumsville Community Theatre www.aumsvillecommunitytheatre.com
Bad Reputation Productions badreputationprods.com
Bag&Baggage www.bagnbaggage.org
Beady Little Eyes www.facebook.com/BeadyLittleEyes/
Beaverton Civic Theatre www.beavertoncivictheatre.org
Beirut Wedding www.beirutwedding.org
Big Ed Barham's www.bigedbarnham.com
Black Swan Youth Theatre blackswanyouththeatre.wordpress.com/
BodyVox www.bodyvox.com
Boom Arts boomarts.org
Box of Clowns www.facebook.com/boxofclowns
Broadway Bears broadwaybears.org
Broadway Rose Theatre Company www.broadwayrose.org
Brody Theater www.brodytheater.com
The Broken Planetarium www.brokenplanetarium.org
The Brooklyn Bay www.thebrooklynbay.org
Brush Creek Playhouse www.brushcreekplayhouse.com
Bubblegum and Duct Tape Productions www.facebook.com/bubblegumducttape
Canby Community Theater www.canbytheatre.com
Capitol City Theater capitolcitytheater.com
Cathedral Park Performing Arts Collective cathedralparkarts.org
Cerimon House www.cerimonhouse.org
Chapel Theater chapeltheatermilwaukie.com
Chehalem Players Repertory www.chehalemplayersrep.org
Chocolate Confessions www.chocolateconfessions.com
Circus Luminescence circusluminescence.com
The Circus Project www.thecircusproject.org
Clackamas Repertory Theatre www.clackamasrep.org
Clark College Theatre Department www.clark.edu/academics/programs/theatre/season.php
Coaster Theatre www.coastertheatre.com
CoHo Productions www.cohoproductions.org
Columbia Arts Stage Troupe www.columbiaarts.org/theater.html
Columbia Gorge School of Theatre www.cgst.com
ComedySportz www.portlandcomedy.com
Confrontation Theatre www.facebook.com/ConfrontationTheatre/
Corban University inside.corban.edu/theatre/events
Corbett Children's Theater www.corbettchildrenstheater.com
corrib theatre corribtheatre.org
Craftsman Theatre Company www.facebook.com/craftsmantheatreco/
Crave Theatre Company cravetheatrecompan.wixsite.com/website
Cult of Orpheus www.facebook.com/CultOfOrpheus/
Curious Comedy www.curiouscomedy.org
Damaris Webb damariswebb.com
Dance Naked Productions dancenakedproductions.com
Danna Schaeffer youinmidair.com
Deep End Theater deependtheater.com
Deep Under Ground www.facebook.com/dugpdx/
defunkt theatre www.defunktheatre.com
Deliberate Movement Theatre www.facebook.com/deliberatemt
The Dinner Detective www.thedinnerdetective.com/portland/
DoJump! www.dojump.org
Dragon Theater Puppets www.dragontheater.com
Dramatists Guild Legal Defense Fund www.dramatistsguild.com/event/portland-banned-together-a-censorship-cabaret/
Echo Theater Company www.echotheaterpdx.org
Eddie May Murder Mysteries www.eddiemaymysteries.com
Elsinore Theatre elsinoretheatre.com/elsinore-events.html
Enlightened Theatrics enlightenedtheatrics.org
Enso Theatre Ensemble www.facebook.com/pg/EnsoTheatre/events/
Experience Theatre Project www.experiencetheatreproject.org
Faith Helma faithhelma.com
The Fox & Beggar Theater foxandbeggar.com
Funhouse Lounge funhouselounge.com
Fuse Theatre Ensemble www.facebook.com/FuseTheatreEnsemble
Gallery Theatre www.gallerytheater.org
Garage Door Theatre Troupe www.facebook.com/Garagedoortroupe
George Fox Theatre Department www.georgefox.edu/academics/undergrad/departments/theatre/current.html
GREATHOUSE of Music, Dance and Accordion Cabaret www.greathouseofmusic.com
Gresham Little Theater greshamlittletheater.com
Hand2Mouth www.hand2mouththeatre.org
The Headwaters Theatre www.witd.org/headwaters/
Hillsboro Artists' Regional Theatre www.hart-theatre.org
Hipbone Studio www.hipbonestudio.com
Imago Theatre www.imagotheatre.com
Institute for Contemporary Performance www.icperformance.org
Jane Fellows janefellows.com
Journey Theater Arts Group www.journeytheater.org
Keizer Homegrown Theatre www.keizerhomegrowntheatre.org
Krayon Kids Musical Theater Company www.krayonkids.org
Kristina Haddad www.facebook.com/Miss-Ethnic-Non-Specific-281455555647375/
Lakewood Theatre Company www.lakewood-center.org
Lewis & Clark Department of Theatre www.lclark.edu/college/departments/theatre/performances/
The Liberators www.theliberators.net
Life in Arts Productions www.facebook.com/LifeInArtsProductions/
Light Opera of Portland www.lightoperaofportland.org
Liminal Performance Group www.liminalgroup.org
Linestorm Playwrights linestormplaywrights.com
Linfield College Department of Theatre www.linfield.edu/tca.html
Live On Stage www.liveonstage.us
Loves Street Playhouse www.lovestreetplayhouse.com
Magenta Theater www.magentatheater.com
Majestic Theatre www.majestic.org
Mask & Mirror Community Theatre www.maskandmirror.com
Masque Alfresco www.masquealfresco.com
Matthew McConaughey vs. the Devil www.facebook.com/matthewmccounaugheyvsthedevil
MediaRites www.mediarites.org
Metropolitan Performing Arts www.metropaa.org
Michael Streeter www.facebook.com/events/575335219307665/
Milagro www.milagro.org
Miss Ethnic Non-Specific www.missethnicnonspecific.com
Mister Theater www.mistertheater.com
Mock's Crest Productions college.up.edu/pfa/mocks-crest.html
The Modern Prometheans www.modernprometheans.org
Mofsec www.mofsec.com
Monkey With A Hat On www.monkeywithahaton.com
Mt. Hood Community College www.mhcc.edu/PerformingArtsEvents/
Mystery Box Show mysteryboxshow.com
Nesting www.nestingpdx.com
New Century Players www.newcenturyplayers.org
New Moon Productions www.newmoonproductions.org
Nomadic Theatre www.nomadictheatre.com
Northwest Children's Theatre www.nwcts.org
Northwest Classical Theatre Collaborative www.nwctc.org
Northwest Senior Theatre www.nwseniortheatre.org
Northwest Theatre Workshop www.nwtw.org
Nutz-n-Boltz Theater nnbtheater.com
The Olde World Puppet Theatre www.puppetmuseum.com
Once Upon a Time Family Theatre www.pdxmetroarts.org/OUT.html
Opera on Tap Portland ootpdx.wix.com/operaontapportland
Opera Theatre Oregon www.operatheateroregon.com
Oregon Children's Theatre www.octc.org
Oregon Repertory Theatre www.oregonrep.com
Oregon Shadow Theatre www.oregonshadowtheatre.com
Original Practice Shakespeare Festival www.opsfest.org
Orphic www.orphicplays.org
OUTwright Theatre Festival www.facebook.com/pg/TheOUTwrightTheatreFestival/
Pacific University www.pacificu.edu/about-us/events/theatre-dance-season
PassinArt www.passinart.net
PCC Department of Theatre www.pcc.edu/about/theatre
PDX Playwrights pdxplaywrights.org
Pendulum Aerial Arts www.pendulumaerialarts.org
Penguin Productions www.penguinsonstage.com
Penny's Puppet Productions www.pennypuppets.com
Pentacle Theatre www.pentacletheatre.org
Pepper Pepper thepepperpepper.com
Performance Works NW pwnw-pdx.org
PHAME Academy www.phameacademy.org
Pixie Dust Productions www.pixiedustshows.com
Playback Theater www.playbacktheaterpdx.com
Playwrights West www.playwrightswest.org
PlayWrite Inc www.playwriteinc.org
Polaris Dance Theatre www.polarisdance.org
Polymath Art Theatre www.facebook.com/polymathart
Portal Theatre www.portaltheatre.com
Portland Actors Conservatory www.actorsconservatory.com
Portland Actors Ensemble www.portlandactors.org
Portland Center Stage www.pcs.org
Portland Civic Theatre Guild www.portlandcivictheatreguild.org
Portland Experimental Theatre Ensemble www.petensemble.org
Portland Institute for Contemporary Art www.pica.org
Portland Metro Arts www.PDXMetroArts.org
Portland Musical Theater Company www.portlandmusicaltheater.org
Portland Playhouse www.portlandplayhouse.org
Portland Revels www.portlandrevels.org
Portland Shakespeare Project portlandshakes.org
Portland Story Theater www.portlandstorytheater.com
Portland Storytellers Guild www.portlandstorytellers.org
Prismagic www.prismagic.org
Profile Theatre www.profiletheatre.org
PSU Department of Theatre www.pdx.edu/theater-film/events
PSU STAGE www.facebook.com/PSUSTAGE/?fref=ts
PSU Veterans Resource Center www.pdx.edu/veterans/vrc
Public Citizen Theatre www.facebook.com/publiccitizentheatre/
The Pulp Stage thepulpstage.weebly.com
Ralph Radio Theatre www.ralphradiotheatre.com
Readers Theatre Repertory readerstheatrerep.com
The Reading Parlor www.facebook.com/groups/1590559497866235/
The Red Door Project reddoorproject.org
Reed College Department of Theatre academic.reed.edu/theatre/productions/schedule.html
The Reformers thereformerspdx.com
Rising Tide Productions www.facebook.com/Rising-Tide-Productions-615848148562196/?fref=ts
Risk/Reward risk-reward.org
Rogue Pack www.roguepack.org
Rose City Shakespeare Company imagineshakespeare.wordpress.com/rose-city-shakespeare-company/
Salem Playback Theater salemplayback.org
Salem Theatre Network salemtheatrenetwork.org
The Saloon Ensemble saloonensemble.com
Salt and Sage Productions www.saltandsageproductions.com
Sandy Actors Theatre www.sandyactorstheatre.org
Scarlet Sails Theater www.facebook.com/sstheater/
Shaking the Tree www.shaking-the-tree.com
Sherwood Foundation for the Arts sherwoodarts.org
The Siren Theater www.sirentheater.com
SKIT Theatre skittheatre.com
Sowelu Theater www.sowelutheater.org
Speak the Speech www.speak-the-speech.com
Speculative Drama www.facebook.com/speculative.drama/
Spotlight Musical Theatre Academy www.spotlightmusicaltheatre.com
Spring 4th Productions www.facebook.com/pages/Spring-4th-Productions/95693553579
Staged! www.stagedpdx.org
Stages Performing Arts Youth Academy stagesyouth.org
StageWorks Ink stageworksink.com
The Steep and Thorny Way to Heaven thesteepandthornywaytoheaven.com
Stumptown Stages www.stumptownstages.com
Tears of Joy Puppet Theatre www.tojt.org
The Tesla City Stories www.teslacitystories.com
Theatre 33 www.theatre33.org
Theatre Diaspora theatrediaspora.org/
Theatre in the Grove theatreinthegrove.org/wp
Theatre Vertigo www.theatrevertigo.org
Theatre West www.theatrewest.com
Theatredust www.theatredust.com
The Theatre Company of The Dalles www.thetheatrecompany.org
Third Rail Repertory Theatre www.thirdrailrep.org
The Tiny Theater PDX www.facebook.com/The-Tiny-Theater-PDX-1942185016066449/
Tonya Jone Miller tonyajonemiller.com
Torchsong Entertainment www.torchsongentertainment.com
Triangle Productions www.tripro.org
Trip the Dark tripthedark.com
Twilight Theater Company www.twilighttheatercompany.org
University of Portland Theatre college.up.edu/pfa/performances-and-events/performance-calendar.html
Vanport Mosaic Festival www.vanportmosaic.org
Vanport Square Studio www.vanportsquarestudio.com
The Verona Studio www.theveronastudio.com
Voice for Voiceless Theatre www.voiceforvoicelesstheatre.com
Wanderlust Circus www.wanderlustcircus.com
Warner Pacific College www.warnerpacific.edu/campus-life/drama/
Well Arts Institute wellarts.org
Western Oregon University www.wou.edu/las/creativearts/theater_dance/season.php
White Collar Crimes www.facebook.com/White-Collar-Crimes-1493925447545578/
Who Stole My Dead Husband www.whostolemydeadhusband.com
Willamette Radio Workshop www.radiowork.com
Willamette Shakespeare www.willametteshakespeare.org
Willamette University www.willamette.edu/arts/theatre/current_season.html
Wilsonville Stage www.wilsonvillestage.org
Wonderheads www.wonderheads.com
Wonderland www.wonderlandportland.com
Wordplay Theatre Company pdxchristmas.com
The Working Theatre Collective theworkingtheatrecollective.wordpress.com
YOCTOtheatre www.facebook.com/Yocto-Theatre-315626541979667/
The Young People's Theatre Project www.yptproject.org